sharing my thoughts

I grew up, with the desire of wanting to be the very best. However, as I got older, I realized that life is not about being the best, it is about giving your best whenever you can, whatever you do. I am learning and growing every day, I make mistakes, I say the wrong things, and often times I act before I think. I am proud of who I am becoming, because right now I am finding myself. Every day I get out of my comfort zone, I try new things, I embarrass myself, and I live. I laugh, I cry, I am having fun and I am having down times, but all of that – I know it is worth it.

2 thoughts on “sharing my thoughts

Leave a Reply

