» The Great New York State Fair «

Hello World,

better late than never: here is my post about my trip to the New York State Fair!

On September 5th, 2016 we got in the car at around 8:30, followed by a 2h trip to Syracuse, NY. Once we arrived, you could instantly feel the Fair Flair. We went in and I was overwhelmed by the size of everything. The food trucks, the stages, the buildings, the ferry wheels – AMAZING. All you could see was tons of people, happy kids and bright colors. oh and the smell of deep fried food. And let me tell you, Americans deep frie  e v e r y t h i n g – and I love it! It has been such a fun day and because I wanted to give all of you the opportunity to see what I did at the State Fair, here is my YouTube Video.

 

C U! 🙂

Leave a Reply

