» THANKSGIVING «

Hello World,
Today there has been the first snow of the season! Walking to school today was kinda cool, but it is so cold here in Austria! ❄
Oh and of course Happy Thanksgiving!
I am so excited and looking forward to celebrating my first Thanksgiving in the US next year. 🇺🇸
I’m thankful for nights that turned into mornings, friends that turned into family and dreams that turned into reality.
Thanks to everyone who is always there for me. I hope our world is getting better soon and my prayers go out to everyone who needs them!
9:59pm – yeah, I know this was quite a short post but I just wanted to write my thoughts down!
C U! 🙂

image

 

tumblr_mt64smGyiD1sb2kmto1_500

 

find me on social media

YouTube                      Instgram                     Facebook                      Twitter

Leave a Reply

